Another Article on More.com!

It’s a Three-peat!

This is exciting news that I want to share!

Remember my March 3rd and 13th posts about “Riding Shotgun” and “Bumpin’ Down the Road” with my daughter Tory in her beloved VW Bug Sunny? Well, I reworked them into an article and sent it in to  More magazine’s on-line magazine for consideration. I just received an email that More.com has published the article!

http://www.more.com/2051/15586-why-my-daughter-s-driving-scares

It’s pretty exciting for me to see iterations of three of my blog posts reprinted on More’s web site as articles! I hope you share in my excitement!!

Happy Friday, my friends!

7 Comments

Filed under More.com, VW Bug

7 responses to “Another Article on More.com!

  1. That’s awesome 🙂 Congrats!

  2. Ginger

    Way to go!!!

  3. Cindy

    That’s great Dar!

Leave a Reply

