Rain, Rain

Go Away

Monday.

When it rains I frequently feel “blue.” Do you? Is it SAD – seasonal affective disorder? Or is it something else?

All I can say is that it rained Monday and Tuesday of this week and I dragged through those days.

It was sunny and bright on Wednesday and I took a 4-mile walk and worked for more than 3 hours weeding the gorgeous landscape at my favorite local middle school.

Today? It’s raining. All day.

Bleh.

It poured all day Tuesday too.

That’s how I feel.

Today. Rain. I guess it's a good thing I don't live in the Pacific Northwest, huh?

What about you? Does rain affect your mood?

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures of a Middle Age Mom, Rain

Leave a Reply

