Bonita Springs, FL

Hyatt Vacation Club

 

I LOVE the Hyatt Vacation Club resorts!

 

Yes. My husband Mike and I are winging our way to Florida for a well deserved vacation and . . .drum roll. . .slightly early celebration of our 30th (!!!) wedding anniversary. I feel old having just written that!

We are staying at the Hyatt Vacation Club, my home away from home, albeit a home that I do not have to clean or cook or do much of anything at all but relax.

Ahhhhh.

Can you feel me exhale?

 

What's not to like?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures of a Middle Age Mom, Hyatt Bonita Springs FL, Vacation

Leave a Reply

